Welcome to Alamo Heights Junior School

Grades: 6-8

7607 N. New Braunfels
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-824-3231 • Fax: 210-832-5825

Dr. Cordell Jones, Principal
Laura Ancira , Assistant Principal
David Nungaray
, Assistant Principal
Brea Green, Academic Dean

Campus Hours: 8:15 - 3:30

 

CAMPUS NEWS & EVENTS
  • Tue., Oct 28: Girls on Track 3:30p
  • Tue., Oct 28: FB (White) vs. Canyon (7th/8th away) 5p
  • Tue., Oct 28: Adult ESL Class 6p
  • Wed., Oct 29: Picture Retakes
  • Wed., Oct 29: Family Night - No Homework
  • Thur., Oct 30: Girls on Track 3:30p
  • Thur., Oct 30: VB vs Smithson Valley (7th away/8th home) 5p
  • Thur., Oct 30: Adult ESL Class 6p
  • Fri., Oct 31: School Spirit Day - College T-Shirt
  • Fri., Oct 31: Email Free Friday!
  • Sat., Nov 1: 6th Gr Strings- All Region Orchestra Auditions
  • Mon., Nov 3: Theatre Production 6p (Little Theatre)
  • Tue., Nov 4: Girls on Track 3:30p
  • Tue., Nov 4: FB (7th Gold) vs Smithson Valley 4:30 (away)
  • Tue., Nov 4: Theatre Production 6 p (Little Theatre)
  • Tue., Nov 4: Adult ESL Class 6p
  • Wed., Nov 5: 8th Gr Parents Group 8:30am
  • Wed., Nov 5: Regional Band Clinic/Concert
  • Thu., Nov 6: Girls on Track 3:30p
  • Thu., Nov 6: FB (8th) vs Smithson Valley 4:30 (home)
  • Thu., Nov 6: VB vs New Braunfels (7th home / 8th away) 5p
  • Thu., Nov 6: Adult ESL Class 6p
  • Thu., Nov 6: Regional Ban Clinic/Concert
  • Fri., Nov 7: School Spirit Day - JS Shirt
  • Sat., Nov 8: 7th/8th Grade Strings - All Region Orchestra Auditions
  • Sat., Nov 8:VB vs Churchill (7th home / 8th away)

Click here for more events and information...