End of Course Testing Calendar (High School)

Fall End of Course Retakes:

     Monday, December 3, 2018 - English 1
     Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History
     Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - English 2
     Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Biology and EOC make-ups from earlier in week
     Friday, December 7, 2018 - EOC make-ups


Spring End of Course Exams:

     Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - English 1
     Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - English 1 Make-ups
     Thursday, April 11, 2019 - English 2
     Friday, April 12, 2019 - English 1 & 2 Makeups

     Monday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - U.S. History, Biology, Algebra 1


Summer End of Course Retakes:

     Monday, June 24, 2019 - English 1
     Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History
     Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - English 2
     Thursday, June 27, 2019 - EOC Make-ups by appointment only
     Friday, June 28, 2019 - EOC Make-ups by appointment only

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.