Trustees

                       

           

Ryan Anderson

 Brian Hamilton
 
Stacy Sharp

Lisa Krenger
 
Ryan Anderson
President
Place 3 
Term Expires
May 2020-2023
randerson@ahisd.net
 Brian Hamilton  
Vice-President
Place 2 
Term E
x
pires
May 2019-2022
bhamilton@ahisd.net
Stacy Sharp
Secretary
Place 4 
Term Expires 
May 2020-2023
ssharp@ahisd.net
Lisa Krenger
Assistant Secretary
Place 6
Term E
xpires
May 2021-2024
lkrenger@ahisd.net
    Se habla Español   
 
David Hornberger
 



Carey Hildebrand



Clay Page


 David Hornberger
Trustee
Place 1 
Term Ex
pires
May 2019-2022
dhornberger@ahisd.net
Carey Hildebrand
Trustee
Place 7
Term Ex
pires
May 2021-2024
childebrand@ahisd.net
 Clay Page
Trustee
Place 5 
Term Ex
pires
May 2021-2024
cpage@ahisd.net

Dana Bashara

Dr. Dana Bashara

Superintendent
dbashara@ahisd.net

   

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.